من نحن Us

منذ عام 2004 ، كنا مصنعًا عالي الجودة لصفائح السقف البلاستيكية PVC في الصين للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في بناء الحدائق والمباني الصناعية والسوق والمستودعات وزراعة الدفيئة.

صيانة آلة سقف البلاستيك
خط إنتاج بلاط الراتنجات الاصطناعية
خط إنتاج صفائح السقف upvc
upvc سقف الأسهم 1

يمكن أن يصل إنتاجنا إلى 80,000 ㎡ شهريًا ، لذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطلبات الكبيرة ، يمكننا شحن طلباتك المغطاة في غضون 7 أيام ، ومتطلباتنا الدنيا هي 1000 order.
مع خبرة سنوات في ورقة سقف PVC في الميدان ، ركزت Xingfa على البحث والتطوير في المنتجات. الآن لدينا أكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج ، وأصبحت واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة احترافية لورقة السقف PVC في العالم. مع تطور الطلب في السوق ، قمنا بتطوير صفائح سقف UPVC بثلاث طبقات ، وهي أكثر المنتجات مبيعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. قامت صحيفة PVC Translucent Roof Sheet باستبدال FRP و PC تدريجيًا بأداء الإضاءة النهاري الممتاز ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مشروع البناء في المزرعة والمصانع والجزر.
أصبح مفهوم صديقة للبيئة شائعًا مع الكتلة في السوق المستهلكة. لقد حازت صفائح السقف الخاصة بنا على الاهتمام الوطني وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في أعمال البناء المختلفة ، مثل الفلل ، المنزل ، المزرعة ، الدفيئة ومشروع البناء الحكومي وما إلى ذلك ، مع وظائف مثل الوزن الخفيف ، ضيق الماء ، الصلابة ، العزل الحراري ، عزل الصوت ، مقاومة للتلطيخ ، مقاومة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي ، مقاومة الرياح والصدمات ، مقاومة الحرائق والتركيب المريح ، إلخ.
بعد سنوات من التطوير ، قمنا برعاية مجموعة ناضجة من الفنيين المحترفين وخبراء التسويق المدربين جيدًا. مع الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية والشحن المحدد والخدمات الجيدة ، تواصل Xingfa المضي قدمًا في السوق التنافسية.
في المنافسة الشديدة في السوق ، تلتزم شركتنا بفلسفة الجودة الجيدة ، وتحصل على العملاء حسب السمعة.

نظرا ل الشركة

هنا مكتب شركتنا وورشة الإنتاج. كل خطوة نسعى لتحقيق التميز.

آعمال

فيما يلي تاريخ التطوير والنطاق الحالي لشركتنا. لدينا قوة الإنتاج لقبول المزيد

الخطوة 01

في عام 2004 ، تم العثور على Xingfa Tile Industry Co.، Ltd لتطوير صفائح السقف PVC لطلب السوق الجديد عندما قامت بمعالجة خطين فقط لإنتاج بلاط التسقيف بسعة شهرية تبلغ 80,000 متر مكعب ، بعد سنوات من التطوير ، أصبح لديها الآن أكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج بسعة شهرية تزيد عن 800,000㎡.

الخطوة 02

تشتمل المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا على منتجات مثل بلاط التسقيف من الراتينج الاصطناعي ASA ، وبلاط السقف المركب APVC ، وبلاط السقف الشفاف UPVC ، وبلاط السقف UPVC ، واللوحة المسطحة PVC ، وبلاط السقف سقف ASA / PVC ، والنوع الجديد من مبنى التسقيف الواقي البيئي المواد لها مزايا الوزن الخفيف ، مقاومة الماء ، المتانة ، العزل الحراري ، عزل الصوت ، مقاومة التلطيخ ، مقاومة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي ، مقاومة الرياح والصدمات ، تثبيط الحريق والعزل والتركيب المريح ، إلخ.

الخطوة 03

لقد دأبنا على تبني مفهوم إدارة الإنتاج العلمي وانخفاض الكربون ، لنكون موثوقين وراضين من قبل العملاء بجودة عالية الجودة ومستقرة وكفاءة عالية بعد الخدمة ، بلاط Xingfa يتبع ويطور النزاهة والقتال والابتكار والمشاركة كما مع سياسة البيع السريع والأرباح الصغيرة ، سنستمر في التحرك وتحسين أنفسنا.

اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

XingFa لديها فريق R&D رفيع المستوى على مستوى الخبراء والمعدات المتطورة والمعالجة الفريدة. يتم تصدير 80 ٪ من منتجاتنا إلى الأسواق الخارجية ، ولدينا أكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرات في هذا المجال ، ونمتلك عملية إنتاج متقدمة ونظام إدارة جودة صارمة. لقد مرت منتجاتنا بشهادة SGS وبعض شهادات الجودة ذات الصلة.

التسليم في الوقت المحدد

نؤكد عند التسليم لكل عميل.

مصطلح الشحن

يتم قبول FOB ، L / C ، CIF ، CNF أو EXW من جانبنا. ميناء الشحن بمدينة فوشان.

خدمات ما بعد البيع

شبكة المبيعات لدينا بما في ذلك المبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع.يمكننا ضمان خدمة ما بعد البيع السريعة لمنتجاتنا التي تباع في كل مكان في العالم.

شهادة

شهادة الشرف وشهادة الشرف.

  • asa-syntical-test-report-0
  • English-sgs-test-report-الاصطناعية-الراتنج 0
  • gzin-1607032904-ps-upvc-0
  • انترتك 151104005-shf-BP-1-0
  • sgs-pvc-fire-test-report-auction
  • تقرير upvc- سقف بلاطة اختبار تقرير 0

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

فوشان تشانتشينج Xingfa بلاط الصناعة المحدودة

نحن نقدم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا

看 不清، 请 点击 我!

إذا كنت ترغب في ترك تعليق لنا ، يرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

هاتف: + 86-757-85330625

البريد الإلكتروني: info@upvcsupplier.com

الاتصال واومه

أعلى

About Us

Since 2004, we have been a quality manufacturer of PVC plastic Roof Sheet in China for clients worldwide. Our product are widely used in garden construction, industrial premises,market, warehouse and greenhouse cultivation.

plastic-roof-machine-maintanance
synthetic-resin-roof-tile-production-line
upvc-roof-sheet-production-line
upvc-roof-stock-1
 

Our output can reach 80,000㎡ per month, so when it comes to volume orders,we have your covered orders can be shipped in as fast as 7 days, and our minimum order requirement is 1000㎡.
With years`s experience in PVC Roof Sheet field, Xingfa has been focusing on product research and development. Now we have more than 10 production lines, and have became one of the most professional manufacturer of PVC Roof Sheet in the world. With development of market demand,we developed 3 Layer UPVC Roof Sheet, which is most hot-sale product in all over the world. PVC Translucent Roof Sheet has gradually replace FRP and PC with its excellent day- lighting performance, and is widely used in farm, factory, and island construction project.
Environment friendly concept is becoming popular with the mass in the consuming market. Our Roof Sheet have attained the national attention and are widely used in various construction, such as villa, house ,farm, greenhouse and government construction project and so on, with functions like light weight, water-tightness, toughness, heat insulation, sound insulation, anti-staining, acid & alkali corrosion resistance, wind and shock resistance, fire retardant and convenient installation,etc.
After years of development,we have fostered a mature group of professional technicians and well trained marketing experts. With top quality ,competitive price, punctual shipment and good services,Xingfa keeps moving forward in the competitive market.
In the fierce market competition,our company adheres the philosophy of the good quality, gets customers by reputation.

View of Company

Here is our company's office and production workshop. Every step we pursue excellence.

Xingfa PVC Corrugated company
Xingfa PVC Corrugated Factory
Xingfa PVC Corrugated Panelcompany
Xingfa PVC Corrugated Roof company

Our History

Here is the development history and existing scale of our company. We have the production strength to accept more

STEP 01

In 2004, Xingfa Tile Industry Co.,Ltd was found to develop PVC Roof Sheet for the new market demand when it processed only two roofing tile production line with monthly capacity of 80,000㎡,after years development,now it has more than 10 production lines with monthly capacity of over 800,000㎡ .

STEP 02

The main products of our company include such products as ASA synthetic resin roofing tile, APVC composite roof tile, UPVC Translucent roof tile, UPVC roof tile, PVC flat panel, and ASA/PVC roof sheet tile, The new type of environmental protective roofing building materials have the merits of light weight, water-tightness,toughness, heat insulation, sound insulation, anti-staining, acid & alkali corrosion resistance, wind and shock resistance, fire retarding & insulation and convenient installation,etc.

STEP 03

We have been carying out the concept of scientific production manage and low carbon,to be trusted and satisfied by customers with high quality-stable quality and enthusiasm-high efficiency after service,Xingfa tile follows and develop the integrity ,combat,innovation,sharing as our tenterprise spiri.With quick sale and small profits market policy,we will keep moviing and improve ourselves.

Our Service

XingFa has its own senior expert-level R&D team and advanced equipment, unique processed. 80% of our products are exported to oversea markets,we have more than 14 years s experiences in this field, owning advanced production process and strict quality management system.Our products have passed SGS certificate and some related quality certificate.

Delivery time

We confirm on-delivery for each customer.

Shipping term

FOB, L/C ,CIF, CNF OR EXW is accepted by our side. Shipping port Foshan City.

After-sale service

Our sales network including sales and after-sale service.We can guarantee a fast after-sale service for our products which are sold to everywhere in the world.

Our Certificate

Our certificate of honor and certificate of honor.

 
  • asa-synthetic-test-report-0
  • english-sgs-test-report-synthetic-resin-0
  • gzin-1607032904-ps-upvc-0
  • intertek-151104005-shf-bp-1-0
  • sgs-pvc-fire-test-report-2014-0
  • upvc-roof-tile-test-report-0
 
 
 

contact us

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Chancheng Xingfa Tile Industry Co.,Ltd

We provide high-quality products & services to our clients

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

Telphone: +86-757-85330625

email: info@upvcsupplier.com

contact-clo
top